Meet the Team!

 

Geralyn Marcinko
Managing Director
Phone: (774) 628-7828
Email: Geralyn.Marcinko@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

 

Andrea Vieira
VP, Sales & Business Development
Phone: (508) 979-4733
Email: Andrea.Vieira@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

 

Jesse McSweeney
VP, Operations
Phone: (774) 628-7815
Email: Jesse.Mcsweeney@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

 

Joseph Ender
VP, Indirect Lending Consultant
Phone: (508) 979-4728
Email: Joseph.Ender@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

 

Monica Medeiros
Sr. Director, Consumer Operations
Phone: (508) 979-4715
Email: Monica.Medeiros@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com

 

Michael Smith
Sr. Director, Default & Payment Solutions
Phone: (774) 628- 7843
Email: Michael.Smith@coastaloutsourcedsolutions.com